(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

So much fun and lots of smiles; big hugs and good times. Please fasten your seatbelt and keep your arms inside at all times.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am man. I drive a truck. I eat red meat and drink brown liquor. I love the outdoors. I cook excellent food and love great wine. I want that woman who is comfortable with herself and wants to try to new things. Get ahead of me; not just keep up. I am 4 wheel drive, are you? I love dogs and kids. Not for the same reasons. Recently I became an uncle. I play fun games with the nephew. You; please be fun. And willing to smile. A lot. I am successful and well educated and self reliant. I want a partner who is similarly situated for a happy healthy partnership. Let me know what else you want to know, I have been all over the world and have tons of stories, but not for here. Maybe over coffee. Please note that I no longer sport the beard. My face is soft.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral