(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Slow down and smell the flowers and admire the scenery.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello to all who read these words. Always find it difficult to talk about myself in written words. Find I can say it better than write it. I enjoy the quiet moments in life but also like investigating and exploring. Would like to explore Africa and the Amazon for the exotic and investigate the little out of the way town in France or Switzerland. Afterwords curl up in front of the fire and enjoy the warm glow of the fire with a good glass of libation. If you would like to join me let me know. My ideal match. Hmmm...interesting question. Many different qualities I look for. Important is a sense of humor. Need to be able to laugh at ones self. Being able to enjoy each other and forget who or what is around. In the end it is about us and how we take care of each other. So let's enjoy the stars and the "company" of one another. Maybe it will lead to that elusive everlasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree