PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gabi

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

"The plane, The Plane" Oh..no.. I think is an UFO

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I’ll keep it simple and short. I’m Latin from South America, I came to the states 7 years ago for the first time, but I moved to live in DC 5yeas ago. While I’m writing this I feel like if I’m filling up an application for a job, and I’m not really enjoying it that much ( that’s why I’ll kip it short). Since I learned English when I moved to DC, I normally gets all my writings edited by a friend, but this is not the kind of thing I can give him to correct, so do not hold it against me if you find all kinds of grammar mistakes here ( I also enjoy making up words!) A bit about my personality: I think I’m easy to like, since a lot of people said (in one way or another), I made them feel like if they knew me from before. I’m simple and easy going, I try to not to complicate my life (and other peoples’) more than I need to, I like to think life is better if you just “go with the flow”, even though I’m good at making plans ( and I have many of them), I’m easy to adapt when things do not go as I wanted. Life had a ton of unexpected things in store for me, so I learned to be flexible. I can say I’m in a “drama diet” period of my life. When I was a child I was among the ones who spent a lot of time in the principal’s office, I was a mischievous little thing (literally little… the shortest in school). I was a bit of a tomboy, always climbing threes, playing to be Indian with my brother, and dolls were not my thing. I absolutely love writing (in Spanish comes easier) and reading. When writing and reading I feel I can travel inside me=o) as Einstein said " Logic would take you from A to B. Imagination would take you everywhere" . I can spend hrs (when I can) working with 1000 pieces puzzle, until I get headache or my eyes are about to fall, I also like video games. Although as I said I could be a bit of a tomboy, I love cooking and gardening (though... nowadays many guys enjoy it too). I love decoration and fashion too. Ok… I said I’ll keep it short, but I guess I got carri

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral