(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

A road less traveled is a journey that remains to be seen.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm Lindsey! This is new for me-I love going out and meeting new people at bars and other places in DC, but I figured I might as well try this out too! I was raised in North Carolina and consider myself a Southern belle of sorts-I'm kind, caring, and polite, and truly value those qualities in others. When it comes to dating, I really appreciate being treated like a lady and being with someone who, at least initially, takes the lead on planning dates and making contact. Niceties aside, a sense of humor is very important to me-my own is quirky, and I appreciate just about any type of humor. I feel comfortable saying that I know what I want. On most days, I love my job and my life. I am driven in my career and love engaging with my friends and family often. It's a wonderful thing to have close friends and family to toast life's happy moments and enjoy good food, good wine and good company. I live my life shying away from very little. I'm always looking to see new things, travel, or try out unusual activities. I'm looking for someone who also finds enjoyment in straying from the routine. So there is some information about me, but what about you? I'm looking for someone who is trying to live life to the fullest and who enjoys traveling and trying new things. Someone who is ambitious and genuinely finds happiness in living a healthy lifestyle. Let me know if this could be you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral