PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Princess Tomboy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello! I'm ambitious, successful and have had a lot of various life experiences. And now I want a partner, a true best friend. I am looking for a somebody who has a great sense of humor, is very smart, and can appreciate the small things. And someone who is as interested in the world as I am. This person understands that relationships are not about control or being with each other 24/7. We treat each other as equals, with mutual respect. We challenge each other, laugh at ourselves, learn, play and grow together. Just like kindergarten, right? Except that the ability to communicate maturely and rationally is essential. Trust is a two-way street. I won't ever be a fairweather friend, and I'll expect the same. Loyalty is hot! I want someone who knows who they are and comfortable in their own skin. You don't need to know where you're going so much as being able to enjoy the getting there. I appreciate acts of random kindness and impulsive romance. Makes me swoon. As will the stand-up gentleman who holds my hand! As the youngest of six kids, my family is extremely important to me and I am very grateful for them. Family and my loved ones are my number one priority over anything else. Likewise, I do hope you recognize that love is one of life's gifts, and you treasure those who wish you well. People describe me as fun-loving, energetic, intelligent, street smart, and adventurous. I like making others smile and I love to laugh. I may seem well-mannered and even sophisticated, but deep down, I'm just a light-hearted goofball with a killer body. And I'm pretty girly, wanting someone to protect me from those terrifying spiders and for loving my refined stilettos. But, I will also keep you on your own toes and I don't back down from a fine challenge. I look forward to learning about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral