(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi! I'm Meg. Nice to meet you

Her 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am just a normal girl who is looking for a normal zombies allowed :). I'm originally from Pennsylvania, but I have lived in other spots including NYC, Sydney, Austrailia, and Chicago. Like most people, I love to travel. Most recently I return from vacation in Fiji, which was amazing. The beaches were beautiful, but what impressed me the most were the people of Fiji. You can tell that they have such a strong emphasis on what is important in, friendship, and simplicity. I guess that is what I am looking for in a guy. Someone who understands that these three things are more important than anything else. Otherwise, I'm a girl who fumbles with electronics....I'm a bit of a nerd (but in a good way),....I have a loud laugh that I love to use...I believe that you should try anything once....and I trust that everything life happens for a reason. I hope to find a guy that I can laugh with....who is up for trying new things and going to new places... and who is active, strong, kind, and patient. Two musts on my list: you have to love the outdoors and you must have a fabulous smile (I am a sucker). You're smile doesn't have to be perfect, just genuine. Thank you for reading. I hope to meet you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any