(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Guess the movie and get 2 points "And the fact that I've got "Desert Eagle point five O"... "

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How do you fill one of these things out...Really?! It just makes me feel weird. This should be done during face to face conversation, not text. That's the fun part. I will not let you by that easily. However, I don't think I have much of a choice on here. I'm a total disaster nerd. I look forward to hurricane season. I think the tropical waves coming off the African Coast are like the ultimate game of Craps. Some people in my field think we have a super hero complex, which I would have to agree with. However, there is no adrenaline rush quite like responding to a F4 tornado, then 3 days later receiving handmade cards and cookies from a bunch of 2nd graders, who are thanking you for helping their town. That will certainly pull at your heart strings. I'm also working on becoming more active in politics, especially in the homeland security emergency management legislation realm. I guess people notice that I'm not your run of the mill chick in DC. I'm originally from Arkansas, we're a different breed. I love the outdoors, especially going into the mountains for a bit of exploration. I found a dirt road 45 minutes from DC and that is by far my proudest accomplishment yet. I big into collecting vinyl records (gasp.. I also listen to them!) Music is a big part of my life, as well as cooking. I don't know what I would do in a world without garlic. It would be super sad. Alright that's about as much online self explanation this gal can handle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral