(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Plucky, quirky, and a little bit of a geek

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing cards



in her own words...

Hello, my name is (well I'll tell you later). I'm new to, but figure why not try it out for a month, so we'll see how it goes. General stuff about me: I'm a pretty easy going person who tries not to stress out about too much. I've been in DC about a year now, time has gone really fast. Prior to my DC days, I lived in West Africa and the Middle East for four years (getting my masters degree and doing Peace Corps). It was really interesting. I think I'm staying stateside for now, but defiantly spend a lot of my time thinking of my next cool trip, Mexico or South Korea. I'm originally from Wisconsin. I tend to get interested in slightly geeky things like Sci-Fi shows and old movies (if you've seen a lot of Chaplin or James Stewart movies we'll probably get along). General stuff about you: I'm looking for an easy going guy with a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys life outside of work, although it never hurts to have a job you enjoy as well. It's okay if you're into sports, but I prefer guys that don't make it the primary focus of their life. Someone preferably with similar interest to me and who can have an in-depth conversation about random things. Although if we have no similarities and you're a really interesting person with a lot of cool stories, I'd still like to meet you. Bonus points if you live downtown.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Any