(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


76 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking for someone who cares about himself, his work and other people, who values friendship, and honesty and family (including cats).

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a person of conviction, curiosity, I love my home, family, friends, cats, travel, I have and a New York sense of humor, fondness for good food and cooking. My range of interests are eclectic. I am grateful for my parents and their values; for work that allows me to make a difference; I have a busy social life with many interests. I am looking for a relationship with a man who shares my core values, appreciates and returns honesty, commitment, a sense of humor and core values. I am middle of the road/liberal politically, and no Tea Party person need respond. I enjoy entertaining, meeting with friends, theater, movies, concerts (mostly chamber music), ballet,politics, and I have tons of books of all kinds. I am interested in ideas and conversation. Exercise and fitness is important to me. I abhore smoking and excessive drinking. I am seeking a relationship which expands my universe and expands the universe of another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral