(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Happy New Year

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I hope you're having a great summer. My friends call me the energizer bunny who lives life to its fullest. I love to stay active and live a healthy lifestyle and looking for someone who enjoys the same. I'm a doer not a spectator. I'm an outdoors person at heart- hiking, biking, running, scuba diving, and sailing are just a few activities I enjoy. However, I like going to museums, IMAX movies and I LOVE to dance. I also have a passion for travel and have explored more than 25 countries. Would love to meet someone who likes to travel to exotic locales, too. My family means the world to me and I love to socialize and surround myself with a wide circle of friends and many of them I consider family, too. Making a difference in the world is a great passion of mine and I'm lucky to have a job that affords me that opportunity. I manage my own business - a media consulting firm that helps to promote the work of non-profits. My ideal match is a self-assured, motivated professional who is active, positive, fun-loving, kind and curious about life. I'm looking for someone who brings out the best in me and I will do the same. If you are serious about having a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree