(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Beauty and Brains (Don't ask, yes they're real! I got em from my momma)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm ambitious, witty, outgoing, outspoken and kind. I'm also intellectual and love to discuss and learn about new things. I write poetry and I am an aspiring author. But I'm far from a prude! I like to go out dancing every once in a while, crack jokes and I love sports. I'm very diverse and open minded. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, goals and an outgoing personality. One who likes going out and trying new things. Who is confident and well kept. Someone who is masculine but kind and positive. Someone who doesn't mind that I have a 2 year old son (not looking for a father for him he has one). I'm looking for someone who believes in a higher power (type of religion isn't my biggest concern as long as you acknowledge a higher power)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any