(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hoping we can click!

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m originally from New York but have studied in DC for the past few years. Best way to describe myself is that for me, life is too short to let it go without experiencing it to the fullest. I’m a proud Jack of all Trades; in the past few years I’ve trained in martial arts, competitive rowing, fencing, Salsa dancing and tons of biking among other things. Like anyone else, though, I also like to stay at home and watch something good on TV (and if you’re into The Office or 30 Rock, were in business!). Cooking is a hobby of mine too though I’m no expert (There was a "rice burning" running joke my roommates had with me last year that wouldn't die :P). Generally, I’ve always been a guy about breaking barriers and jumping out of my comfort zone and I’m looking for someone who’s likes to do the same. Staying positive is key: I love to be with people who can see the glass as half full, and extra points for a great smile, especially when dealing with my sarcasm! I love being around people and enjoy every chance to meet someone new, especially at parties. As far as dating, goes, though, my picture of an ideal date is someone who is a nice conversationalist, enjoys some spontaneity in the day and has a taste for travelling. Overall I'm a down to earth guy but love trying new things (hence why im on and I'd love to have a partner to enjoy them with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any