(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek & find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it" by Rumi

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Selling myself isn't my forte, frankly, but here goes. Proudly South African and Alive with Possibility! Yes, I'm authorized since birth to use these slogans :) I have lived in DC for 9.5 years, have adapted and treasure the friendships I've developed here. I am affectionate, warm, generous, sincere, humble, confident, tolerant, and supportive. I am also fun-loving, easy going, humorous, creative, ambitious and adventurous. Positive, realistic and reliable. I treasure family and friends, am a committed Christian who loves God and is grateful to Him for my life's journey. I am most grateful for opportunities afforded me, which have positioned me exactly where I need to be right now, and which have equipped me with what I need to progress. Trust, sincerity, honesty, respect, understanding, forgiveness, intellectual stimulation, fun and adventure in a relationship are absolute. Do you share all these values, are you strong in will and character, a man of integrity and determination? We all need flexibility, forgiveness, resilience and compromise, which strengthen a relationship, so if you understand the value of all these and aforementioned qualities AND CAN APPLY them, the rest comes together naturally and makes for a smoother sail. I work and study hard and have not made enough time for as active a lifestyle as I'd like, so at the moment I'm not an avid runner, cyclist, swimmer, etc, but I do love being outdoors. I can also drive a manual transmission so know when and how to get into gear for anything with that special man. I want to try out the things that you do. Laugh and enjoy these experiences with you. I want you to show me how, and I'll show you some things too. I do what it takes to make it work. Do you? I am an intense romantic and love wholly once I've fallen -- this is also my weakness, I've discovered!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any