(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Relaxed but hard working, outdoors but careful reader

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I am just a regular mid 30's professional with a strong international background that does care about his work, but cares much, much more about family, friends and his personal life. I enjoy all sorts of outdoors (love camping, hiking, water sports), reading a good book, cooking with and for family and friends, and definitively do love having a nice conversation about everything and anything. My usual days include 8-10 hours of hard work, some exercise (not gym), plus some reading in a hammock. My weekends have some dancing, theater/movies (now and then), and definitively outdoor activities. I recently moved to USA, so most of my friend and family are overseas. I like to talk to people, and yes I do consider myself a caring person. I have a passion for the disadvantaged and marginalized. Not religious, but very respectful of other beliefs. My apt fluctuates from being decently organized to decently disorganized. Last movie? Harry Potter (of course!), Last book (La fiesta del Chacal - Vargas Llosa), Last meal (Grilled Tuna), Last drink (Rum). Cheers,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral