(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to DC, looking to meet someone to explore and enjoy the area with.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends say that I am sensitive, will give an honest opinion, like to laugh, have a sense of humor but can be serious when necessary, try to stay out of others business but hate to see firends get hurt, and like to be held. Have mixed and varied interest ranging from enjoying the outdoors to enjjoying the finer things of life. While adventures of life may be experienced alone, they are more enjoyable when shared. While I enjoy others and parties, I also cherish quiet times in the mountains or on the river. I enjoy adventures. I often tell others that when hiking or traveling I go around the next bend in the trail or road, not for the distance, but to see what is there. I have traveled extensively withn the US and internationally. I like to joke that at times I have been to countries that others would not travel to even if they were paid to go there. Sometimes these places turned out to be the best adventure. All this international travel at times gives me a different perspective on the world than others less traveled have. A date would share some of my traits, but would also bring new experiences/knowledge for me to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree