(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

I am very loyal and honest. I am a teacher so I am good at planning and being creative. I love to go out and have a good time but also enjoy a casual night walking around the city or trying a new restaurant. I grew up in Boston and moved to DC for a teaching job back in August. I am very close to my family and I hope to find someone with a similar background. I am looking for someone who smiles a lot and will make me laugh. My biggest requirement is someone who is dependable and values communication. I love to make lists so here are a few more interests I have: - I love dogs and can't wait to get one of my own - I studied abroad in Australia - I love to sing - I attended Vanderbilt University - I am currently taking classes at American University to get my Masters in Curriculum and Instruction - I love to watch cooking shows such as Top Chef - I like to listen to books on tape - I enjoy grocery shopping more than clothes shopping

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral