(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I haven't done anything that anyone else couldn't have done. I just did it." - Norman Vaughan

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Some of my friends lovingly refer to me as quirky, I would say they are not far from how I also seem myself. My interest range from cheesy 80's music to spending a few days backpacking in the woods and getting an intellectual outlet from my job. I love traveling and find myself lucky to have lived in quite a few places in the US and overseas. My favorite places are those that let me ski whenever I want! Skiing is definitely on of things I am most passionate about and I was fortunate to have lived in Colorado for a few years. I enjoy cooking and baking and random BBQ's in my backyard. I enjoy really good beer! A new grocery store opened in my neighborhood and the first thing I checked out was the beer section before any of the food, it surpassed most of my expectations! I left a pair of skis with some friends in Colorado to bring home New Belgium beer in my luggage. Recently, I started to garden and am enjoying the adventures in urban farming. It is quite an experiment, and have grand visions of growing my own food. My postage stamp and a half of a backyard limits this, but I can dream. I am always up for a good day trip and getting out of the city for a bit. I am also training for my first marathon in the fall which might be one of the bigger feats I have ever taken on! I love being outside whether its backpacking, hiking, trail running or skiing. I would love to spend most of my days outside, even when I am convinced I might die in some of my less thought out excursions! I am looking to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors and is willing to share in the random adventures that life throws my way! While this might be only the charming sketch of me, I assure you there is much more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral