(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Recently returned to DC and want to have fun with someone new.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh. I am very laid back. I am probably a little too reserved, but it is not that difficult to get me out of my shell. I am a native Texan, which brings with it a slightly unnatural devotion to the state, despite its politics. On that note, I am an avid Longhorn fan, so if you are unwilling to watch Texas football or basketball, we may not be a good match. I love to travel and hope to find someone who has the same passion for exploring the world. If there is a good deal on a flight, I will go anywhere in the world. I also love exploring at home. One of my favorite things about living in DC is finding new places (despite having been here off and on for 6 years). I am looking someone who is intelligent, funny, and easy going. Someone who loves listening to live music is a good match for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any