(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just moved to DC and I am looking to meet people and explore my new city!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very laid-back, fun, and outgoing. I love to stay busy and try new things. I love watching sports, especially college football! I grew up a country girl, but I love the city. I love being outdoors, whether its exploring a new area, laying in the sun, hanging out on a boat, fishing, hanging out with friends, etc. I love road trips and traveling in general. I'd like to visit every state in America (I'm up to about 15). I love the beach! I'm basically up for anything, and I'll try anything once (except anything that involves heights). I like to laugh, hang out with good people, dine out, listen to music, politics, drinking on the weekends, read, watch terrible (but totally awesome) reality tv, ride horses, meet new people, and so on. I'm looking to meet new people in the DC area that have similar interests as me. I'm not looking for anything too serious, but a fun, drama-free relationship would be nice! Basically, if your fun, outgoing and adventuresome, and you enjoy the great outdoors, sports, and trying new things, then I think we'd hit it off! And if you grew up in the country like me, that's an extra bonus point for you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree