PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I very much enjoy learning abut new things and ideas and hearing about what interests other people.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The phrase “in the world but not of the world” has been a key motif throughout my life. I think God calls each of us to various things and places and people at various times in our lives – sometimes in more obvious ways than others – and sometimes with more or less input from us! Much of my life, I hope, has been characterized by being a witness to God’s work in my day-to-day life in the world. God has blessed me with opportunities for education and professional life, and I try to use the gifts He has given me to do my best and serve those around me through these avenues. Currently, I work as an attorney at a law firm doing corporate work and helping our clients make investments in other companies in the most strategically advantageous manner. In my non-work life, I endeavor to do the same: serve God and others while (and by!) enjoying the blessings God has given me. My free time is often spent going out for dinner or drinks with friends, watching Michigan football, reading, jogging, wakeboarding in the summer and visiting my family back home in Michigan. What else? I think my friends would describe me as serious and analytical at times but also sweet and funny. Let’s just say, Risk is my favorite board game. . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any