(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Surprise me...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've recently moved back to the states from Nepal, where I was working for most of last year. It was an incredible adventure, and one of the most beautiful places I've been. I am new to DC, and am having a blast exploring so far. I am happiest when I'm outside - hiking, swimming, sailing, horseback riding, diving - but also love wandering the halls of museums, exploring historic sites, and taking random road trips. I love learning, am captivated by anthropology and history, and am usually in the middle of 3 or 4 books at once. I've happily traveled and lived abroad quite a bit in recent years. Now I am eager to see more of America as well. I grew up on the ocean, and have a newly discovered love of the mountains. I'm looking for a guy who is equally comfortable in hiking boots and a suit (but not at the same time....). My ideal fellow is compassionate, cultured, adventurous, intellectual, curious, optimistic, and a bit quirky, yet refined. He can hold his own in the jungle and enjoy a fancy night out on the town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral