(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

“And now” cried Max “let the wild rumpus start!”

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here are the basics...I'm a smart, down to earth city girl. I like having a mix of things in my life ranging from enjoying time with my friends, trying out new restaurants, and visiting museums, to movies and chilling out with a book and some good tunes. Although I don't have a lot of time to do so, I love traveling to new places. I've been really lucky and have had some amazing travel experiences including watching a pride of female lions hunt and kill a zebra in Kenya, and on a more comedic note, I got trapped in my tent by a 2 foot tall monkey who was determined to get inside. During a recent trip to Madrid, I thoroughly enjoyed the Thyssen and Sorolla museums as well as wandering around the streets of the city. The list of places I want to go seems to grow by the day but I'm ever hopeful that I'll be able to see and experience them all. Right now, I'm interested in seeing what's out there. A witty and intelligent sense of humor, a willingness to try new things and someone who is comfortable with a highly independent woman are among some of things I look for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral