(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

My life as I know it

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests



Performing arts

in her own words...

Iam the most cursed and most blessed Its as if an angle and demon are fighting for control over my life. I have been blessed with menny things but with ever ygood thing there has been 2 bad things. Iv had a lot of misfortune in my life wich has made me in the the emotinaly scard person I am today. I am a very happy person when all is going well and try to stay posative, but when things go wrong I can get very depressed. When a person Is worse off or just down of I always try to help Im not a great wright or speller :/ (acturaly i suck at spelling) but i talk waaaaay better uh... I grew up in Brooklyn NY. I lived around alot of gettoness but I hate it with a pastion, well realy I should say I hate ignorance with a pation and hate that ingnorent black people give African Americans a bad name. I dont realy like my family to much Im not realy in to religen or going to church but I do celabrate the holadays. forced habbit i guess... cant realy thing of anything else so...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college