PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Larry

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am an active and independent guy who is blessed by having great friends, loving family, successful career in business and my volunteering in human rights movement. My interests are broad. Love arts and museums. Especially classical arts, but love Dali and some other modern artists. Enjoy travel, especially to Europe (love Spain/Barcelona!). Go to see operas, ballet and musicals. Yet, I can take off to Florida and spent 2-3 weeks in Fort Lauderdale, just on the beach. I don't mind to host a big party, however, I equally enjoy spending quiet evening at home. I'm an easygoing person. My friends tell me that I know how to bring feeling of peace, comfort and tranquility to everyone. Indeed, sometimes I feel connected with the Universe. I love my yoga sessions and meditation. If I can only share all these positive things with someone special, and share his interests as well! Could it be you? Would you be interested to talk more? I'm not good at writing about myself. Don't know what else to say. Just looking to meet new people, hoping to find someone special to share all my life with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral