(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi! Not sure what to say here - I'll come back and finish this part soon.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me...I'm a Pittsburgh, PA native and have been in DC for a little over three years. I'm looking for someone who's a genuinely good person - someone compassionate, honest and has integrity. There's a lot of judgment and negativity out there and it's easy to get sucked into that mindset. A sense of humor is a must and someone easy going since life is too short to take seriously all the time. I'm a big animal lover and don't mind looking ridiculous while making a fuss over them! I crave an artistic outlet which can be anything from painting, playing guitar (poorly! :), design, or writing. I have lots of ideas simmering! I love my hometown hockey and football teams - (Pens & Steelers) but can be easily talked into a Caps game. I tend to be a night owl, have a lifelong affection for squirrels and chipmunks (don't worry, I don't have any), have 20/10 vision, hate coffee and raw tomatoes, can fix a toilet or garbage disposal and recently saw a double rainbow in Big Sur. (What does it mean???!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any