(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

If love have a meaning then it should be define soon...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

My goal is to find a woman who knows how to treat her man. My perception of an "ideal relationship" is probably very idealistic! I realize that the only way I'm going to get 'hooked up' is if there's a bit of 'crazy glue'! After all, aren't we all a bit crazy, and we need some strong glue to hold us together! One that lasts ...hopefully in bliss! Great chemistry and lots of laughs are the best combo! Although there is no 'ideal relationship' there are ideal moments of bliss..Simplicity but Classic are things that make my heart flutter while health-conscious and fit with a dash of success excites me even more.Under my sleeves are also good old fashioned values and personal style. With an unwavering commitment to personal growth and a humanistic approach to life, I am willing to co-create a lasting and true partnership with my woman! I seek simple pleasures, especially if it involves nature and the ocean.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree