PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ziya

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

She should be bold beautiful not only in looks but in the nature also. She shld look beauty w/out apply talc creame means natural beauty.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am simple person & can mix with any type of nationality.Kids smile & flowing fragrance in natural air makes me smile. Person who helps old age,poor and disabled persons I am proud of on that.I am grateful to the God who helps me everytime. Person who respect the feelings of all human beings, I am attracted to that.I am living with joint family and try to adjust with them in many ways. Mischieves of kids and old age persons makes me laugh out loud. I am looking for a girl who should not only be beautiful in looks but she should be beauty in nature and manner. She should look beauty without applying cosmetics, which is called natural beauty and I give preference to that only. I am passionate about when they heart the feelings of my mother and family members.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree