PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

De

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why Not!?!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi!! I’m not much for written protracted introductions and would much rather meet over a glass of wine and get to know someone. I’m an independent, successful, and adventurous individual. I’m not sure this is the best idea I've ever had, but what the heck, I’m jumping in anyway! I didn’t post a picture because I’m very protective of my privacy. I’m petite, and while I’m often told I’m very attractive, beauty is subjective and I believe it’s the chemistry that’s MOST important. Sometimes a contradiction----I can be strong willed, but soft; I have a classic sense of style, but can go from my high heels to hiking boots in a matter of seconds; I like to be spoiled, but likewise, I can spoil; I can be serious, but humor, wit and laughter are imperative; I love to be social, but enjoy an occasional solitary day. I’ve traveled and lived overseas, but the Washington, D.C. area is my home. I love a lazy Sunday afternoon spent pouring over cookbooks while pouring a bottle (or two) of wine, and I appreciate great champagne and cheeses. I value integrity, respect and compassion. I’m open to making new friends and letting life take its course. If you think you might enjoy spending some time over a glass of wine to get to know one another a bit more, contact me and we can make plans. I’ll happily provide a picture (or two) before meeting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree