(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

Who needs an afterlife? It can't get any better than this!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

In a job interview years ago, I was asked what I would like to hear people saying about me at my funeral. My response: "Look! She moved!" Not really, but isn't that the best answer! What I actually said was that when I left, the energy and excitement left with me. The party was over. I have a sense of humor and level of self awareness and honesty that lets me put myself out there and laugh with you if you get it, and laugh at myself if you don't. I am smart and competent and really, really funny. People tell me I need my own television show -- or at least, should do stand-up comedy. I'm an art historian with a JD/MBA. I'm good with colors, words, and numbers. I paint, weave, glue, and make all sorts of things. I cook, read, and play games. I have power tools and dessert forks -- and properly use them both!. I'm spontaneous and low maintenance. I'm confident, but self-depricating. I'm synical, yet optimistic. I have lots of friends, but I'm lonely, too. Shall we get together?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree