PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

L

67 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi. Retired early from NASA end of 2011 to be sure I would have some relatively "young" years left to enjoy retirement. Work out regularly, 3 times a week, with my trainer. Am 5' 11" and around 185 lbs. Enjoy physical activity and getting outside. Have lots of interests: music, movies, theater, concerts, art, museums, sports (college basketball fan), travel, wine, banter & chat, dining out, dining in, exploring new interests. I joke a lot - and can get pretty irreverent with someone I really like; sometimes misunderstood and have to back off. My favorite activity is spending a quiet evening in with that special someone, with a nice bottle of wine, nice meal, enjoying and exploring each other. Have taken a couple of nice trips to Paris and Nice in the last year; liked it so much I have restarted my french recently after a long hiatus from high school and college. Like travel a lot and plan to do more. Favorite places in the US are Santa Fe and San Francisco; outside the US: Barcelona, Buenos Aires, Paris, and Nice. I love kissing, cuddling, hot body contact, exploring each other. I am physically attracted to in-shape to muscular men, but there is much more: someone who is well-rounded, intelligent, fun, interesting, complementary but not the same in our interests, willing to develop new interests, honest, principled, high integrity, and communicative. I am financially secure and looking for the same. Would be nice to find someone with whom a long term relationship develops, and I am not into one-night stands or casual hook-ups, but also value good friendships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any