(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Go do that voodoo that you do so well

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a displaced beach girl studying law in D.C. I'm ambitious and confident, a little bit snarky and secretly sweet. I'm a genuinely happy person with a lot to be thankful for. I value honesty and sincerity above all, and my family is the most important thing to me. I love to laugh and make others laugh, especially at myself. When I'm not studying or working, I love to cook, a lot. I have, without exaggeration, perfected the peanut butter cookie and make a mean fancy mac n' cheese. Thankfully, I also love running and being active, and am down for nearly any type of outdoor activity or "weekend" sports. My heart will always lie with baseball, though, and I'm so pumped that the Nats are worth watching (for now). Despite having lived in D.C. awhile now, I still appreciate the touristy things, and try to hit the new exhibits and events when I can. I like to stay busy, but enjoy a day without plans or catching up on a show or good movie. I'm looking for someone who has it together and has figured out for the most part what he's looking for in life and in another person. Someone who is ambitious but still can manage and understands the importance of a personal life. I am a major goofball (see headline: 2 points for the reference) and need someone not easily embarrassed, but who still acts like an adult. Someone honest and loyal, smart and sarcastic, above 5'10 and in good shape. Someone who is adventurous and active, not dramatic, and still believes in a little bit of chivalry from time to time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree