(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

DC newbie looking for a partner in crime..maybe more. I'm looking for a little adventure, great food, and hopefully a lot of laughs.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a west coast girl at heart. Born and raised in Oregon, and a bit of Hawaii. I love the outdoors, camping and I get along great. I truly love to travel, and finding someone with the same passion is so important. My upbringing definitely made me the person I am today. When I put my mind to something, I will find a way to achieve it. Being a motivated person is an important attribute. Someone who knows what they want and will do what it takes to get it. I would definitely say that I have a laid back side, on a rainy day heading to the movies and getting a bucket of popcorn will rarely be turned down. I stay active and want to be with someone who does the same. Whether long hike, kayaking, or a surfing lesson, I love to be active. Overall, I am looking for an intelligent guy who loves the outdoors and keeping busy. I am looking for good conversation and plenty of adventures. Enough of's your turn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral