PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm looking for a partner who is successful and independent in life to walk beside me and enjoy...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm an independent, ambitious and successful person. I love being organized and efficient. I love beauty and the beautiful things in life. I don't have to work full time any more and I would like to have a partner who has time to play! I like to get things done! When it's down time I like to go for a run, or chill and do almost nothing, like reading or taking a walk. I'm not a big traveller. I like lavish beach vacations twice a year, NYC once a year, home for Christmas and a couple of times for business or education. I love the city, but like grass and trees. I prefer to live convenient to a city like DC - having access to culture, great restaurants, and great shopping. I have my own physical therapy practice outside of Wash, DC that is a large part of my life and I need to stay close to. I grew up on a horse farm (Dressage) so I have a bit of the sturdy farm girl in my background although I like to dress up as much as work hard. I am very sincere and honest, outspoken and direct, and don't like to mince words. I'm very NJ/NYC in that way, I grew up in Jersey. I am looking for a buddy to do things with, work out, talk, wax philisophic, read next to. My interests are running my business, exercising, hanging out in the outdoors, reading, playing with my Siamese cats and driving fast. I have a piano but don't play much. I dream of having this incredible connection with someone who feels it back, and romance with someone I love and respect who honors me for the same. I left the kids question blank because I am 45 (I don't think I look it and don't feel it!) and do not wish to birth any children of my own, but it's ok with me if you have kids of your own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral