PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lita

74 | Washington, District of Columbia

Physically Fit and Ready for New Experiences. Mature but Young at Heart. Optimistic and good sense of humor.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm in my late 60's with lots of vitality. I'm retired but volunteer extensively. Much of my time I volunteer at a dance studio and at Gala Hispanic Theater in DC. I love to read - newspaper, romances, action, history, sci-fi, poetry, and anything which strikes my interest and/or fancy. I'm happy by nature and like humor in people, situations and the ridiculous. Even though I'm not proficient, I like to try to dance, swim, take long walks and just sit and watch movies or read. I'm an optimist and always see the glass as half full. My most recent love affair began with the birth of my granddaughter who's about to celebrate her first birthday. She has given my life purpose and meaning. Her dad is my firstborn. I also have a daughter seven years younger - almost to the day. I appreciate what I have and don't lust for what I don't have. I value family, friendships, honesty and humor. I'd rather have a few good friends than thousands of acquaintances. I'm a natural woman and wear little makeup, except on special ocassions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any