(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

Energetic, Witty & Passionate

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Spirited, youthful and passionate… these are a few of the words I use to describe myself. I also think witty, smart and energetic apply. I’m 56 years old and have lived in Washington DC for the past 4 years. I definitely think the passing of years has changed my priorities, made me a better person and improved my character. I’m thankful for that and am convinced that this chapter of my life will be the best ever. I work full time and love what I do. My position is challenging, fast paced and has a lot of variety. Health care reform is one of the issues that I’m engaged in. I sometimes work long hours but I enjoy my job so it’s usually not a problem. Regarding family, I have a terrific 24 year old son who graduated from college last year and works full time. I also have a Siamese cat who doesn’t seem to be leaving anytime soon. I try to be as active as I can…walking, yoga and biking are 3 of the ways I get exercise. I like going to movies, cooking, reading and gardening. I also love the theatre and any kind of musical performance. At some point, I’d really like to take a pottery class, learn how to sail, take Indian cooking lessons, study the history of religion, do some serious international traveling and spend more time reading. Usually, I’m pretty easy going…love to laugh and joke around. But, I also enjoy serious discussions about news events, culture and society. I consider myself intellectually curious and I like to learn. Self-improvement is a matter of learning from your mistakes - and I make plenty. When I’m in love, I’m totally affectionate, loyal and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree