(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to pick your brain - ready for the challenge?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I did most of my growing up overseas, and am in the U.S. for college and intend on staying here afterwards. I'm wrapping up my studies in international politics, with focuses on Muslim-Christian relations and Latin American studies. What is my heart really in, though? Education/education policy and working with children and youth. In my spare time I love to cook. I love the experimentation and challenge of putting together ingredients to make something new and delicious and satisfying, as well as the social aspects of the making and sharing of food. I go for runs when I need to clear my head and reset, and I recently picked up boxing to channel my extra energy into building up my physical strength and to learn something about self-defense in the process. I also love exploring D.C. and everything it has to offer, from its well-known museums to its little eateries tucked away in some obscure corner. I am looking for someone I can easily communicate with and around whom I feel comfortable being myself, who values my trust and wants to keep nurturing it, and who shares some of my interests but also introduces me to new things. I generally come across as nice and sweet and mellow, until you've had the good fortune to see the side of me that is tough as nails and just a little unexpected. Since I save my dynamism for my close friends, that would mean you've really broken the ice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral