PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ness

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Where's Waldo?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Myself: In a nutshell I live by four things: Live Love Laugh Learn Live: A year ago I took a journey from Boston to D.C. to accept a job on the hill. Although I love D.C., I must admit that my heart still belongs in Boston with the best of the best sports teams. If you care to disagree I always accept a challenge. Love: Home is where the heart is and where I left my incredible family and friends who are my center. I do enjoy making new friends as I explore the city. Laugh: I enjoy a great sense of humor and being in good company. I am witty and quick, so I appreciate scarcastic comebacks. I'm a girly girl but I will take low brow comedy over a romantic comedy any day. Learn: I'm currently studying for the LSAT.I'm an avid reader and enjoy learning new languages. I'm a closet nerd and being on Jeopardy is on my Bucket List! My ideal match: I am looking for someone to walk beside me not in front or behind me, but to be my equal. Someone with similar morals and values; i.e. friendship, family, and trust. Someone who can make me laugh, but is still able hold an intellectual and stimulating conversation. A person who can not only enjoy a night in but a night out on the town full of adventure. A taste for wine and travel would be icing on the cake ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral