(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to Chemistry

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I'm a good listener, hopeless romantic and adventurer. Looking to meet and date smart, fun people who enjoy life and love to explore. I'm into outdoor sports, especially open water swimming, mountain biking and skiing. I work out and swim 4-5x/wk. I love the city, but also love to get out of it on weekends. I'd really like to meet someone who is into enjoying the mountains, lakes and seashore near DC. As for fun in the city, I like film, theater, dining out and spending time with my crew. I throw a lot of dinner parties with a mix of good friends and fresh faces. I have friends of all ages and backgrounds, and enjoy meeting inquisitive, articulate people who have their own perspectives and challenge mine. I've been in a long-term relationship and know that relationships are about giving. I have a lot to give the right person: Love, affection, intimacy. Fun, passion and intellectual stimulation. A steady hand and good advice (when asked!). Learning, discovery and engagement with the world. (And more.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral