(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a fun loving, energetic and have a great sense of humor.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Recently moved to DC and loving it! I came down here for a job (surprise). I've been spending a lot of time exploring the city and meeting new people. I'm relatively driven, and pretty passionate about my career. I've been fairly focused the last couple of years and took my most recent job to change things up a little. I work in the public sector and can honestly say I enjoy what I do. I run pretty regularly. I find its a great way to keep fit, get outside and (when needed) clear the head. Food is a passion of mine. I'm always looking to try new foods, restaurants and recipes. Of late, I've been doing a bit of baking. Humor is important. I take a lot of stuff seriously, but rarely make it through any conversation without slipping in something humorous. There's nothing better than making someone smile or giggle when they weren't expecting to. Full disclosure: I'm one of those annoying people that laughs at their own jokes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral