(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts






Watching sports



in her own words...

I love being outside and, preferably, warm. As a result, I have a nice collection of very puffy coats. A reformed sun-worshipper, I now wear SPF 30 for my water and hiking adventures, gardening, hammock-napping, and convertible-driving. I prefer action adventure movies and have a current rule against movies involving genocide or suicide (which I sometimes break but afterwards wish I had not). I have a first-generation X-Box which is the updated version of an old addiction to Galaga. I'm a big football fan (I'm from the South--I can't help it), and love love love Shakespeare. I have a great group of friends, am rarely at home, and am close to my family. My light-hearted side balances out a fairly intense intellectual life and career in law and health policy. I'm looking for a man who is kind, clever, really smart, and has twinkling eyes. He wants to be outdoors, is always up for a challenge, and loves both animals and literature. And he highly values whimsy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral