(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Am a lovely woman, loking for recent man

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I am a vibrant , beautiful, happy Woman. brown hair,hazel eyes. A little crazy(see"female" in the dicitonary). I am one of an almost extinct breed. I am a completely honest, optimistic female. Who knew I should be on the endangered species list?I like to dress up & go out to a nice dinner or be in jeans & T-shirt drinking coffee on the back porch .I clean up well, but enjoy getting dirty a heck of a lot more!I enjoy almost anything, but I do love the outdoors. Camping, swimming, fishing, canoeing, hiking, etc. I plan to jump out of a plane this summer. 70lbs to go! (I am not jumping out of a plane because I am a thrill seeker- I am doing it BECAUSE I am afraid of it)I am an easy person to get along with most days. I believe in being myself.I have worked hard & overcame a lot in my life. I am a highly emotional ,caring person, but not a drama queen. I am a huggy, kissy kind of person. I love & live life. It is all about the journey & those we meet along the way.I am a monogamous person. I do not do drugs, one nighters , or play head games.I work in a high stress field and at work have a type A personality at work. I like to let my hair down when I am home.I am here to meet new people, go out on a date with a friend, and someday if I am very lucky meet a special Man. Who knows what the future holds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any