(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

my darlings , my love for your eyes is immense... and it will remain eternally immense

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

looking for relationship now MY NAME IS YUCEF im simple single man from morocco if you want to contact me you're very welcome in my world i'm teacher of driving all kind of engine it is nice to teach people and see them happy it's said THAT I am CRASY but .............. my lovely words..........i love you so much , and i know that i'm traveling through the sea of your eyes . certainly and i leave my mind behind me and i run . i run ....i run behind my mindless OH from a lady ....OHHH FROM A LADY.... who catch the heart between hands A asked u pleazzzz ....I ASKED U PLEZ DON'T LEAVE ME then what i will be !!!? if you aren't with me I LOVE YOU SO MUCH and so much and so much i refuse to demit from the fire of your love and shall the amorous lover demit ??? AND it's not a matter ; if i went out from the love keeping alive it is not a matter ,if i went out murdered i love u so much . so much and so much

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any