(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Imperfect diamond seeks same

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm warm, optimistic and enjoy a good montepulciano. After years of international travel for my job, I'm ready to settle down and make a home with a loving partner. I enjoy being in relationship and am eager to hear what's going on in your life. You are aware of the world and those around you, know yourself and what makes you tick. You are a thinker, are engaged with your work and have close friends. I'm interested in someone with integrity, intelligence, warmth and a broad horizon. I'm an active, social and independent woman. I'm down to earth and have a pretty healthy lifestyle, including eating well, working out and doing yoga. I’m affectionate and organized. I value thoughtfulness, intelligence, education, creativity, humor, and playfulness. I am in the process of moving from New York to Washington, DC. My work involves training on intercultural and leadership topics, event and curriculum design. I've lived abroad, am interested in different cultures, and speak Spanish and Portuguese. I am a fan of Klimt's paintings, Adele's songs, and Jhumpa Lahiri's fiction. I enjoy time with my nieces, visiting museums and being in nature. Favorite places to go include the Bay Area, Barcelona, Rio and vacations that offer time to lounge around and read. I get my news from NPR and the NYTimes and enjoy reading fiction and the New Yorker. I look forward to learning and laughing with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral