(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Henry Klien

62 | Washington, District of Columbia

i need a reliable woman in my life.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out


Wine tasting


in his own words...

my name is Henry, 58 years old, born of a german father and a usa mother, a widow with 2 children. I am positive cheerful and easy going romantic man, I Love fun, nature, music,movies, sports and animals.i have spend most of my years as a military soldier and will be retiring very soon to Have the opportunity to enjoy life. i need a reliable woman in my life. i think i am a gentle man and social. i may not always be online here because of the nature of my work. If you are looking for life partner, i will appreciate if you contact me so that we can communicate and see what the future and the chemistry will be, distance must not be a problem between us because i will be ever ready to relocate to your country if the need arises. I am seriously in search of new life partner hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any