(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wow..its hard saying about yourself.well my friends says I am good looking,coo,easy going.I know I am God fearing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am looking for someone real and serious..Someone with a Good heart and a big heart.A man who knows how to treat is lady and knows how to appreciate and respect her.must be caring,loving and also romantic..Hardworking too..someone who loves to have fun.A man who knows being alone is no fun..someone who is open minded and able to communicate. Chemistry and compatibility a must! We have to be attractive to one another but, your personality, attitude and communication does the rest. A man with similar interests, he would be intelligent, active, flexible, sincere, outgoing and have a sense of humour! he would not be unethical or a drug use..A man tired of holding is pillows at

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any