(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

time to look for that Mr Right

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think that whatever a person does and achieves is useless without a family happiness.I am very glad that I know very well from my family what a real pure love, without egoism and benefits is… I value only sincere relations, based on trust, truth an! d support. As a woman, I try to be interesting inside, so use my intuition and to stay relaxed and positive. Also I take care about my outer look and I think beauty is the work of a woman.And clever mind is man’s work, first of all, so yes, I value intelligent men and I want to be able to speak about all kinds of topics with my beloved. I need a man who I can feel comfortable with in any sense. And I want to feel so warm and affectionate in his arms and feel as if my life begins and ends with him. When you are in my life I want to think the following"what I did to be so lucky to have him in my life!" I need a man who can be my life partner, lover, friend and companion. I need a man who is not afraid of nay difficulties, who knows what he wants and needs. I need a man who is responsible and honest, faithful and loving. I need a man who knows what family values are, who knows how to love and respect a woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any