(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

An ambitious woman looking for my counterpart to enjoy my hobbies and interests with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like to learn about different cultures and explore the current city that I am in (Washington, DC). I love art, museums, eating out. In the next year I want to go to spain, rock climb more, learn tango and become more religious. I am looking for a man with a culture other than the basic "I am American" background. I am african and i was born in England. I know little about my ethnic background but am willing to learn yours. On rainy days I like to shop (not too long: too much shopping makes me weary), or order in and watch a movie. I love the bourne trilogy and any movie with diane keaton, meryl streep, mandy moore, Julia Roberts and Matt Damon. Classical music relaxes me. I have never been to the opera but will love to go. I love to travel internationally. Favorite foods include italian, thai, sushi. I have a soft spot for baked goods and icecream. I really need to take cooking classes because I love gourmet but dont know how to prepare it. Plan on attending medical school in 2012. In the future I want a big family...I want to have my own children but wouldnt mind adding a few through adoption.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree