(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Smiling is my favorite!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My name is Jessica and I am a student studying International Business and Italian. I am very passionate about traveling, music and language. I have studied music since I was 5 years old, love to play musical instruments, and sometimes sit back and listen to old vinyl records. I love going to concerts and studied all different types of dance. I also love languages and have studied Spanish, French, Italian, and German. I love traveling and hope to have a job in international business or management because I love working with people. I also love my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them when I am away from school and home for breaks. I also love to go on road trips to catch up with friends and go to new places!! When it comes to meeting a new guy, I always love a good laugh so humor is key as well as the chemistry. I am a big fan of jokes whether they are corny or not ;) Someone who is positive and willing to try new things everyday, you only live once! :) A guy who can be honest and open with me about how they feel. Someone who enjoys spending time with good friends and family. Wants to experience new adventures with me, or just relaxing, or even spending time together to cook(I absolutely LOVE to cook)/watching movies. He should be loyal, with a genuine heart and sticks to what he believes in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral