(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

magical connection to a real thing...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in her own words...

I believe in romantic love as well as sharing life with real problems. I believe in fantasy and magic as well as I believe in the real things. I am sincere and frank, direct and clear without playing around. I am very sensitive yet can be very strong when I have to... I never loose hope but let myself a room to cry and get down, just to empty it all. I love to discover, love to listen to new stories, knowing new people, touching new walls yet embracing my old,habitual stuff. I love children, I love animals and nature. I am a sea girl... I love music, I play guitar and sing quite well. I love intimacy and commitment. I keep my body and soul in good shape for myself and my child. I get easily disappointed but forgive also easily. I try hard and do everything to save a relationship but when it's over, it's totally over-for ever! My friends are sacred, my family is my crown. I like my job, I design by my hands, I like to create anything! I am looking for a stimulating and eclectic person who can first be my friend, who can be on my side. an interesting person with his own ways, humanist and sweet. I am looking for a strong personality eve if It's hard to deal with. I am looking for a person who is active and curious about life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral