(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Reallly fun. In like with you. Cool calm and collected. Kinda really cute

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

very easygoing nice person who likes peace and fun. always happy even when shouldnt be. i play to much but know when to stop. have my own money. own job, own car, and place. am not lonely but alone. always working. jst want a date or 2 or 3 to see what i want or need. a valentine date would be fun. either way a phone or email can get the fun started. i think dateing sites are stupid until one proves me wrong. what else am i gonna do. i would make a super husband and a average but better boyfriend than the one you are with or were with. im not a tuff guy or thug. im nota player but i wish i had thir girls. im faithful and loyal to a girlfriend. im looking for girls to meet to ad spark and chill conversation to my boreing life. even if she doesnt have a personality but a hot body at leaste that wud be exciteing. lol. but it wouldnt last. i just want friends who can offer me what i offer give me a chance, dont click next, ill give romance, not jst sex......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any